Officers and Committee Members



President - Jim Voeglein

Vice President Programs - Sandy Nichols

Vice President Competitions - Tom Gisriel

Treasurer - Jim Eichelman

Secretary - Diane Brunetti

Web Chair - Kaye Flamm

At Large - Kenny Epps

At Large - Roger Miller

At Large - Doug Swanson



Focal Point Editor - Diane Bovenkamp (

Photographic Society of America Representative - Diane Bovenkamp

Field Shoots - Kenny Epps

Club Trips - Lewis Katz


This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.